The Stratford High School Building Subcommittee is composed of dedicated volunteers from the Stratford Board of Education and the great Stratford community.  Meetings are held every third Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m. in Town Hall, with special meetings as required.

Current membership:

Jack Dellapiano (Stratford High School principal)

Susan Lance (Board of Education)

Eric Lazaro (Board of Education)

Alan Llewelyn

Len Petrucelli

Ken Poisson (Stratford High School)

Jason Santi

Dan Senft

Clarence Zachery (Board of Education)

Bob Chaloux - voting alternate

Stephanie Philips

Mark Juliano - voting alternate